Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Wye Valley National Landscape

If you require further information or have any comments or suggestions, we would love to hear from you.

You can complete the form below, or call, email or write to us at the following address:

Wye Valley National Landscapes Team, Wye Valley AONB Office, Hadnock Road, Monmouth. NP25 3NG

Email: information@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk 

  • Please see our privacy policy for details of how we handle your personal information.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

If you wish to contact a member of the National Landscapes Team directly these are our details:

Andrew Blake – National Landscapes Manager    01600 710842 / 07947 856773  aonb.officer@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk 

vacant – Planning Officer (shared with Malvern Hills National Landscape)    01600 710845  /  07852 635073 planning@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk                   

Nick Critchley – Development Officer    01600 710841 / 07904 017 982  development@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk

Juliana Foster  – Business Support Assistant     01600 713 977  office@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk

Lucinda James – Community Links Officer     01600 710844 / 07956 452770  community@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk

Anna Stankiewicz – Farming in Protected Landscapes Officer    01600 710843 /  07496 487645 farming@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk                              

Ruth Waycott – Information Officer   01600 710846 / 07904 436 719    information@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk

Holly Williams – Programme Officer Wye Adapt to Climate Change    07939 973640  h.williams@herefordshirewt.co.uk                        

Siôn Evans – Lower Wye Project Officer    01600 710847 / 07539 902 681    projects@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk

Celyn Davies – Lower Wye Nature Recovery Officer    01600 710848 / 07399 632635    naturerecovery@wyevalleyaonb.org.uk

 

Menu